MAX ALERT SYSTEMS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. Anirudh Shrikrishna Sadhale (Member)
	Mr. Valiyakath Adimakungu Noushad (Member)
	Mr. Santhosh K Balachandran (Member)
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Mr. Valiyakath Adimakungu Noushad (Chairman)
	Mr. Anirudh Shrikrishna Sadhale (Member)
	Mrs. Pushpa Prakash (Member)
STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Mr. Anirudh Shrikrishna Sadhale (Chairman)
	Mr. Valiyakath Adimakungu Noushad (Member)
	Mr. Santhosh K Balachandran (Member)