BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1.	Mr. Santhosh Kunjuraman Balachandran	Whole Time Director
2.	Mr. Valiyakath Adimakungu Noushad	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Anirudh Shrikrishna Sadhale	Non-Executive Director
4.	Ms. Pushpa Prakash	Additional Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

1.	Mr. Santhosh Kunjuraman Balachandran	Whole Time Director
2.	Mr. Tayappa Marenna Koli	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Ms. Divya Vijay	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer